Sunday Post #3

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted @ the fabulous Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news~ A post to recap the past week on your blog, showcase books and things we have received. Share news about what is coming up on our blog for the week ahead. See rules here: Sunday Post Meme

It was a fun reading week for me and I got to the new Ilona Andrews book finally. And I think it took me less than 24 hours to finish. I still love Kate and Curran but this time it was even more dangerous. I shed a few tears and connot believe ever saying goodbye to them. Can’t wait for the next book on this series.

Previously on Book Hops

Bookish Goodies

  • Books added to the pile –

bourbon reawakened theveil archangel taming

  • eARCs –

triplets

  • Currently reading
    1. Demanding his Brother’s Heirs by Michelle Celmer

Thanks for the visit!! XO